Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

The editor for assigning objects to collections

Aby dodać obiekt do kolekcji zaznacz odpowiednie pole wyboru. Aby usunąć obiekt z kolekcji odznacz odpowiednie pole wyboru. Pola wyboru umieszczone są po lewej stronie kolekcji.

Jeżeli ikona kolekcji jest bez kłódki ( Image Removed) oznacza to, że aktualnie zalogowany użytkownik ma prawo zarządzania tą kolekcją (może zmienić stan przynależności obiektu do tej kolekcji). Ikona z kłódką ( Image Removed) oznacza brak odpowiednich praw do modyfikacji stanu przynależności obiektu do danej kolekcji.

Jeśli nazwa kolekcji wyróżniona jest pogrubioną czcionką oznacza to, że obiekt przynależy do tej kolekcji (bezpośrednio lub pośrednio). Zaznaczenie jakiejkolwiek kolekcji powoduje wyróżnienie jej nazwy oraz nazw wszystkich kolekcji nadrzędnych na ścieżce, aż do głównej kolekcji biblioteki. Oznacza to, że obiekt będzie pośrednio przypisany do wszystkich nadrzędnych kolekcji, a bezpośrednio do zaznaczonej kolekcji.

W przypadku kolekcji, do której obiekt jest przypisany pośrednio, pole wyboru jest przyciemnione. Oznacza to, że zaznaczenie lub odznaczenie tego pola wyboru nie będzie miało wpływu na faktyczne przypisanie (obiekt pozostaje przypisany pośrednio). Stan tego pola wyboru będzie jednak zapamiętany i może wpłynąć na przypisanie obiektu do kolekcji po usunięciu bezpośredniego przypisania do kolekcji podrzędnych.

Wszystkie wprowadzone zmiany należy zaakceptować używając przycisku Zatwierdź. Wybór innego elementu na liście elementów bądź naciśnięcie przycisku Anuluj powoduje anulowanie wszystkich zmian wprowadzonych od ostatniej akceptacjiIn order to add an object to a collection, the user should select the appropriate checkbox. In order to remove an object from a collection, the user should deselect the appropriate checkbox. The checkboxes are on the left side of collection names.

If there is no ‘lock’ image on a collection icon ( Image Added), it means that the currently logged in user has the permission to manage that collection (the user can decide if particular objects are to belong to that collection). If there is ‘lock’ image on a collection icon ( Image Added), it means that the currently logged in user does not have the permission to decide if particular objects are to belong to that collection (to modify the status of objects in that regard).

If a collection name is in bold, it means that the edited object belongs to that collection (directly or indirectly).

If a collection is selected, its name and the names of all its superordinate collections – up to the main collection in the library – will be highlighted, and the edited object will be assigned to the selected collection (directly) and to all those superordinate collections (indirectly).

For collections to which the object will be assigned indirectly, the selection fields will be dimmed. Consequently, the selection or deselection of such a selection field will not have an influence on the actual assignment (the object will remain indirectly assigned to the collection). However, the status of that selection field will be remembered and can have an influence on the assignment of the object to the collection after the direct assignment to the subordinate collections has been removed.

In order for the introduced changes to be saved, the user must click the “Confirm” button. If the user selects another element on the element list or clicks the “Cancel” button, any changes introduced since the last confirmation will be canceled.